Training
logo

NVivo Courses

Beginners

Format

Price

Scheduled dates

NVivo Core Skills (Online)

Online $285 + GST Mon 11 Sep    

NVivo Core Skills (Face to face)

Face to face $420 + GST Fri 1 Dec    

Intermediate

     

Become an NVivo Coding Ninja

Online $95 + GST Tue 26 Sep Thu 16 Nov  

Moving Beyond Coding in NVivo

Online $95 + GST Wed 18 Oct Thu 23 Nov  

Painting the Picture in NVivo

Online $95 + GST Fri 28 Jul    

NVivo for Literature Reviews

Online $95 + GST Thu 27 Jul Thu 30 Nov  

Advanced

     

NVivo Masterclass

Face to face $490 + GST Fri 8 Dec    

Other Software Courses

SPSS Core Skills

Online $285 + GST Mon 20 Nov    

Managing Long Documents in Word

Online $95 + GST Register your interest for this course

Excel Tips and Tricks for Researchers

Online $95 + GST Register your interest for this course

Introduction to Zotero

Online $95 + GST Register your interest for this course

Research Skills Courses

 

 

 

Analysing Qualitative Data

Online $95 +GST Fri 29 Sep    

Statistical Testing for Beginners

Online $285 + GST Mon 7 Aug    

Writing Up Qualitative Research

Online $95 + GST Fri 6 Oct    

Qualitative Data Analysis Masterclass

Face to face $490 + GST Wed 6 Dec    

Free Webinars

 

 

 

Ten Time-Saving Features in Microsoft Word

Online Free Tue 26 Sep    

NVivo 11: Know What You Don’t Know

Online Free Wed 13 Sep    

Is NVivo for You? A Brief Tour

Online Free Thu 27 Jul Tue 17 Oct  

PG Tips: Managing the Thesis Process

Online Free Wed 9 Aug    

 

Business hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am–4pm
Phone: +64 9 522 0676
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us

 
 
 
 
 

Sign up to our monthly newsletter

Email: 
 
View previous newsletters